Image by Pixabay Image

Export

4-H Poultry Project

  • Wednesday, January 20, 2016, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2016, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 31, 2016, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2016, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2016, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2016, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2016, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 9, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2016, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 1, 2016, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Important Forms and Records

2016-2017 Poultry Project Handbook

Poultry Project Website

Contact

Kate Ewer
4-H Community Educator
kde32@cornell.edu
716-664-9502 ext. 212

Location

Frank W. Bratt Agricultural Center
3542 Turner Road
Jamestown, New York 14701