Poultry
Image by Pixabay Image

Export

4-H Poultry Committee

  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 6, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Contact

Kate Ewer
4-H Community Educator
kde32@cornell.edu
716-664-9502 ext. 212

Location

Frank W. Bratt Agricultural Center
3542 Turner Road
Jamestown, New York 14701