Text | iCal | RSS

Events

4-H Hog Tagging
Export

4-H Hog Tagging

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Please remember that the 2016-2017 Hog Breeder Form is due to the 4-H Office by tagging day.Check out the updated 2016-2017 Hog Breeders List for a list of reputable breeders in the Northeast. 

Read More »

4-H Shooting Sports: Archery
Export

4-H Shooting Sports: Archery

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Youth ages 9 and up can participate in Archery. No prior experience or bow needed. You can bring your own bow if you would like. Contact Ed Southworth for more information: edwardemily@windstream.net or 716-386- 6727.

Read More »

4-H Poultry Committee
Export

4-H Poultry Committee

Monday, April 3, 2017

Read More »

4-H Hog Committee
Export

4-H Hog Committee

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Read More »

4-H Poultry Project
Export

4-H Poultry Project

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Important Forms and Records2016-2017 Poultry Project Handbook Poultry Project Website

Read More »

4-H Sheep Committee
Export

4-H Sheep Committee

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Read More »

Tractor and Farm Machinery Safety Course
Export

Tractor and Farm Machinery Safety Course

Monday, April 10, 2017

Chautauqua County 4-H will be holding a Tractor and Farm Machinery Safety Certification Course for youth age 14 and older. The purpose of this course is to prevent injury and save lives. Any youth ages 14 or older is welcome to participate. Please note that if you are not a current 4-H member you...

Read More »

4-H Hog Project
Export

4-H Hog Project

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Important Forms and Records2016-2017 Hog Project Registration2016-2017 Breeder FormHog Breeders List2017 Hog Project Champion

Read More »

4-H Horse Committee
Export

4-H Horse Committee

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Read More »

Tractor and Farm Machinery Safety Course
Export

Tractor and Farm Machinery Safety Course

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Chautauqua County 4-H will be holding a Tractor and Farm Machinery Safety Certification Course for youth age 14 and older. The purpose of this course is to prevent injury and save lives. Any youth ages 14 or older is welcome to participate. Please note that if you are not a current 4-H member you...

Read More »

4-H Dog Committee
Export

4-H Dog Committee

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Read More »

4-H Sheep Project
Export

4-H Sheep Project

Thursday, April 13, 2017

chautauqua county 4-H sheep program

Read More »

Tractor and Farm Machinery Safety Course
Export

Tractor and Farm Machinery Safety Course

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Chautauqua County 4-H will be holding a Tractor and Farm Machinery Safety Certification Course for youth age 14 and older. The purpose of this course is to prevent injury and save lives. Any youth ages 14 or older is welcome to participate. Please note that if you are not a current 4-H member you...

Read More »

4-H Program Committee
Export

4-H Program Committee

Monday, April 17, 2017

Read More »

4-H Market Poultry Meeting
Export

4-H Market Poultry Meeting

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Important Forms and Records2016-2017 Market Poultry Handbook 2016-2017 Market Poultry Rules and Chick Order

Read More »

4-H Clothing Evaluation Day
Export

4-H Clothing Evaluation Day

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Clothing Evaluation Day will be held Saturday, April 22nd at the Ag Center in Jamestown from 8:30-11:00. Make-Up Day is Wednesday April 26th from 4:00pm-6:00pm. 

Read More »

Horse Project
Export

Horse Project

Saturday, April 22, 2017

This meeting will take place at the Hockran's. 10:00am-12:00pmGaming Demonstration by Pat VonVolkenberg and Mikaela Swanson1 Credit1:00pm-3:00pmHorse Massage Therapist1 Credit**Please bring helmets, a chair, wear appropriate footwear, and dress for the weather. If you are staying all day ple...

Read More »

4-H Sheep Weigh-In
Export

4-H Sheep Weigh-In

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

The 4-H Sheep weigh in will take place at the Chautauqua County Fairgrounds

Read More »

4-H Hog Committee
Export

4-H Hog Committee

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Read More »

4-H Sheep Weigh-In
Export

4-H Sheep Weigh-In

Saturday, May 6, 2017

The 4-H Sheep weigh in will take place at the Chautauqua County Fairgrounds

Read More »

4-H Sheep Committee
Export

4-H Sheep Committee

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Read More »

4-H Dog Project
Export

4-H Dog Project

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Important Forms and Records2016-2017 Dog Project Registration2016-2017 Dog Project Handbook 2016-2017 Dog Show Book 2017 Dog Agility and Rally Obedience Shows2017 Obedience and Grooming and Handling Shows

Read More »

4-H Hog Project
Export

4-H Hog Project

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Important Forms and Records2016-2017 Hog Project Registration2016-2017 Breeder FormHog Breeders List2017 Hog Project Champion

Read More »

4-H Horse Committee
Export

4-H Horse Committee

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Read More »

4-H Rabbit Project
Export

4-H Rabbit Project

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Important Forms and Records2016-2017 Rabbit Project Registration2016-2017 Rabbit Project Handbook 2016-2017 Rabbit Project Guidelines Spring Show April 29, 2017

Read More »

4-H Fashion Revue
Export

4-H Fashion Revue

Friday, May 12, 2017

This year Fashion Revue is being hosted by the Country Critters 4-H Club. Location TBA.Models need to arrive no later than 6:15.

Read More »

4-H Program Committee
Export

4-H Program Committee

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Read More »

4-H SteerProject
Export

4-H SteerProject

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Important Forms and Information2016-2017 Beef Breeding Project Registration2016-2017 Market Steer Project Registration2016-2017 Beef Breeding Project Record2016-2017 Market Steer Record

Read More »

4-H Poultry Committee
Export

4-H Poultry Committee

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Read More »

4-H Super Goat Saturday
Export

4-H Super Goat Saturday

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Please meet at Julie Kerr's Farm. 

Read More »

4-H Poultry Project
Export

4-H Poultry Project

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Important Forms and Records2016-2017 Poultry Project Handbook Poultry Project Website

Read More »

Office Closed
Export

Office Closed

Monday, May 29, 2017

Read More »

4-H Dairy Fitting Clinic
Export

4-H Dairy Fitting Clinic

Saturday, June 3, 2017

“From Filling to Fitting and in the Show Ring” Saturday, June 3, 2017 from 10am-3pmHosted by Dan & Anna Crowell at Green Banks Farm, South Dayton, NYTaught by professionals Mr. John Winchell and Dr. Duane ColeFor dairy youth of all ages Fitting demonstration followed by hands on fitting cli...

Read More »

4-H Dog Obedience and Grooming & Handling Show
Export

4-H Dog Obedience and Grooming & Handling Show

Sunday, June 4, 2017

4-H Acres, Stockton

Read More »

4-H Hog Committee
Export

4-H Hog Committee

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Read More »

4-H Poultry Project
Export

4-H Poultry Project

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Important Forms and Records2016-2017 Poultry Project Handbook Poultry Project Website

Read More »

4-H Rabbit Project
Export

4-H Rabbit Project

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Important Forms and Records2016-2017 Rabbit Project Registration2016-2017 Rabbit Project Handbook 2016-2017 Rabbit Project Guidelines Spring Show April 29, 2017

Read More »

4-H Dog Agility & Rally Obedience Show
Export

4-H Dog Agility & Rally Obedience Show

Sunday, June 11, 2017

4-H Acres Stockton, NY

Read More »

4-H Goat Project
Export

4-H Goat Project

Monday, June 12, 2017

Important Forms and Records2016-2017 Goat Handbook2016-2017 Market Goat Registration2016-2017 Goat Breeder FormLease FormAngora RecordsDairy Goat RecordsHarness Goat RecordsMarket Goat RecordsMeat Goat Breeding RecordPack Goat RecordsPack Goat Project BookBeginner Pygmy Goat RecordsIntermediate P...

Read More »

4-H Hog Project
Export

4-H Hog Project

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Important Forms and Records2016-2017 Hog Project Registration2016-2017 Breeder FormHog Breeders List2017 Hog Project Champion

Read More »

4-H Horse Committee
Export

4-H Horse Committee

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Read More »

4-H Sheep Committee
Export

4-H Sheep Committee

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Read More »

4-H Program Committee
Export

4-H Program Committee

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Read More »

4-H Goat Committee
Export

4-H Goat Committee

Monday, June 26, 2017

Read More »

4-H Dog Obedience and Grooming & Handling Show
Export

4-H Dog Obedience and Grooming & Handling Show

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

4-H Acres, Stockton

Read More »

Office Closed
Export

Office Closed

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Read More »

4-H Dog Agility & Rally Obedience Show
Export

4-H Dog Agility & Rally Obedience Show

Thursday, July 6, 2017

4-H Acres Stockton, NY

Read More »

4-H Dog Obedience and Grooming & Handling Show
Export

4-H Dog Obedience and Grooming & Handling Show

Sunday, July 9, 2017

4-H Acres, Stockton

Read More »

4-H Hog Project
Export

4-H Hog Project

Monday, July 10, 2017

Important Forms and Records2016-2017 Hog Project Registration2016-2017 Breeder FormHog Breeders List2017 Hog Project Champion

Read More »

4-H Horse Committee
Export

4-H Horse Committee

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Read More »

4-H Evaluation Day
Export

4-H Evaluation Day

Saturday, July 15, 2017

County Fair evaluation day will be held at the 4-H Youth Building on the Chautauqua County Fair grounds from 9:00am-2:00pm. Club leaders and Lone Members: stop at the Kiosk to get entry tags to distribute to families. Please call the 4-H Office if you have questions: 664-9502 ext. 214.

Read More »

4-H Dog Agility & Rally Obedience Show
Export

4-H Dog Agility & Rally Obedience Show

Sunday, July 16, 2017

4-H Acres Stockton, NY

Read More »

Export

Chautauqua County Fair

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Read More »

Export

Chautauqua County Fair

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Read More »

Export

Chautauqua County Fair

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Read More »

Export

Chautauqua County Fair

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Read More »

4-H Program Committee
Export

4-H Program Committee

Monday, August 14, 2017

Read More »

4-H Sheep Committee
Export

4-H Sheep Committee

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Read More »

Office Closed
Export

Office Closed

Monday, September 4, 2017

Read More »

4-H Program Committee
Export

4-H Program Committee

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Read More »

4-H Horse Committee
Export

4-H Horse Committee

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Read More »

4-H Sheep Committee
Export

4-H Sheep Committee

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Read More »

4-H Program Committee
Export

4-H Program Committee

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Read More »

4-H Sheep Project
Export

4-H Sheep Project

Thursday, October 19, 2017

chautauqua county 4-H sheep program

Read More »

4-H Program Committee
Export

4-H Program Committee

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Read More »

Office Closed
Export

Office Closed

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Read More »

Office Closed
Export

Office Closed

Friday, November 24, 2017

Read More »

4-H Program Committee
Export

4-H Program Committee

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Read More »

Office Closed
Export

Office Closed

Monday, December 25, 2017

Read More »

Office Closed
Export

Office Closed

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Read More »