Text | iCal | RSS

Events

Project of the Month
Export

Project of the Month

Saturday, May 27, 2017

We are hosting a new project each month to give 4-H youth across the county the opportunity to participate in a variety of 4-H programming. OctoberCopper toolingSaturday, October 15th, Ag Center10:00am-12:00pmVolunteer: Nancy JohnsonRegister by calling the 4-H Office by October 11th. Please ...

Read More »

Office Closed
Export

Office Closed

Monday, May 29, 2017

Read More »

4-H Dairy Fitting Clinic
Export

4-H Dairy Fitting Clinic

Saturday, June 3, 2017

“From Filling to Fitting and in the Show Ring” Saturday, June 3, 2017 from 10am-3pmHosted by Dan & Anna Crowell at Green Banks Farm, South Dayton, NYTaught by professionals Mr. John Winchell and Dr. Duane ColeFor dairy youth of all ages Fitting demonstration followed by hands on fitting cli...

Read More »

4-H Dog Obedience and Grooming & Handling Show
Export

4-H Dog Obedience and Grooming & Handling Show

Sunday, June 4, 2017

4-H Acres, Stockton

Read More »

4-H Hog Committee
Export

4-H Hog Committee

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Read More »

4-H Poultry Project
Export

4-H Poultry Project

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Important Forms and Records2016-2017 Poultry Project Handbook Poultry Project Website

Read More »

4-H Rabbit Project
Export

4-H Rabbit Project

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Important Forms and Records2016-2017 Rabbit Project Registration2016-2017 Rabbit Project Handbook 2016-2017 Rabbit Project Guidelines Spring Show April 29, 2017

Read More »

4-H Sheep Showmanship Clinic
Export

4-H Sheep Showmanship Clinic

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Please Meet at the Meder/Woodard farm located on Rte 380 in Stockton. 

Read More »

4-H Dog Agility & Rally Obedience Show
Export

4-H Dog Agility & Rally Obedience Show

Sunday, June 11, 2017

4-H Acres Stockton, NY

Read More »

4-H Goat Project
Export

4-H Goat Project

Monday, June 12, 2017

Important Forms and Records2016-2017 Goat Handbook2016-2017 Market Goat Registration2016-2017 Goat Breeder FormLease FormAngora RecordsDairy Goat RecordsHarness Goat RecordsMarket Goat RecordsMeat Goat Breeding RecordPack Goat RecordsPack Goat Project BookBeginner Pygmy Goat RecordsIntermediate P...

Read More »

4-H Hog Project
Export

4-H Hog Project

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Important Forms and Records2016-2017 Hog Project Registration2016-2017 Breeder FormHog Breeders List2017 Hog Project Champion

Read More »

4-H Horse Committee
Export

4-H Horse Committee

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Read More »

4-H Market Poultry Meeting
Export

4-H Market Poultry Meeting

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Important Forms and Records2016-2017 Market Poultry Handbook 2016-2017 Market Poultry Rules and Chick Order

Read More »

4-H Sheep Committee
Export

4-H Sheep Committee

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Read More »

4-H Program Committee
Export

4-H Program Committee

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Read More »

4-H Goat Committee
Export

4-H Goat Committee

Monday, June 26, 2017

Read More »

4-H Dog Obedience and Grooming & Handling Show
Export

4-H Dog Obedience and Grooming & Handling Show

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

4-H Acres, Stockton

Read More »

Office Closed
Export

Office Closed

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Read More »

4-H Dog Agility & Rally Obedience Show
Export

4-H Dog Agility & Rally Obedience Show

Thursday, July 6, 2017

4-H Acres Stockton, NY

Read More »

4-H Dog Obedience and Grooming & Handling Show
Export

4-H Dog Obedience and Grooming & Handling Show

Sunday, July 9, 2017

4-H Acres, Stockton

Read More »

4-H Hog Project
Export

4-H Hog Project

Monday, July 10, 2017

Important Forms and Records2016-2017 Hog Project Registration2016-2017 Breeder FormHog Breeders List2017 Hog Project Champion

Read More »

4-H Horse Committee
Export

4-H Horse Committee

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Read More »

4-H Evaluation Day
Export

4-H Evaluation Day

Saturday, July 15, 2017

County Fair evaluation day will be held at the 4-H Youth Building on the Chautauqua County Fair grounds from 9:00am-2:00pm. Club leaders and Lone Members: stop at the Kiosk to get entry tags to distribute to families. Please call the 4-H Office if you have questions: 664-9502 ext. 214.

Read More »

4-H Dog Agility & Rally Obedience Show
Export

4-H Dog Agility & Rally Obedience Show

Sunday, July 16, 2017

4-H Acres Stockton, NY

Read More »

Export

Chautauqua County Fair

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Read More »

Export

Chautauqua County Fair

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Read More »

Export

Chautauqua County Fair

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Read More »

Export

Chautauqua County Fair

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Read More »

4-H Program Committee
Export

4-H Program Committee

Monday, August 14, 2017

Read More »

Export

2nd Annual Chautauqua County Farmers Neighbor Dinner

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Chautauqua County is rich in agriculture, with over 1,500 farms producing grapes, milk, meat, crops, maple syrup and vegetables. We also have many agribusinesses that serve our farms and families throughout Chautauqua County. Local residents are very fortunate to enjoy the local, nutritious foods...

Read More »

4-H Sheep Committee
Export

4-H Sheep Committee

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Read More »

Office Closed
Export

Office Closed

Monday, September 4, 2017

Read More »

4-H Program Committee
Export

4-H Program Committee

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Read More »

4-H Horse Committee
Export

4-H Horse Committee

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Read More »

4-H Sheep Committee
Export

4-H Sheep Committee

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Read More »

4-H Program Committee
Export

4-H Program Committee

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Read More »

4-H Sheep Project
Export

4-H Sheep Project

Thursday, October 19, 2017

chautauqua county 4-H sheep program

Read More »

4-H Program Committee
Export

4-H Program Committee

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Read More »

Office Closed
Export

Office Closed

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Read More »

Office Closed
Export

Office Closed

Friday, November 24, 2017

Read More »

4-H Program Committee
Export

4-H Program Committee

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Read More »

Office Closed
Export

Office Closed

Monday, December 25, 2017

Read More »

Office Closed
Export

Office Closed

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Read More »