Image by Pixabay Image

Export

4-H Sheep Project

  • Thursday, October 19, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, June 1, 2018, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Friday, October 19, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Important Forms and Records

2016-2017

2016-2017 Sheep Project Rules

Market Lamb Record

Breeding Stock Record

2017-2018

2017-2018 Project Registration

2017-2018 Rules and Record Book

Meeting Locations: 

November 4, 2017: Cassadaga Farm Supply

December 6, 2017: Ag Center

January 31, 2018: 

March 17, 2018: Woolley Farm

April: Eckman Farm

May 2, 2018: Weigh-in at Fairgrounds

May 5, 2018: Weigh-in at Fairgounds

June: Showmanship Clinic location to be determined

June 23, 2018: Fairgounds

June 30, 2018: Fairgrounds

July 12, 2018: Fairgrounds

October 19, 2018: Ag Center

Contact

Kate Ewer
4-H Community Educator
kde32@cornell.edu
716-664-9502 ext. 212

Location

Frank W. Bratt Agricultural Center
3542 Turner Road
Jamestown, New York 14701