Image by Pixabay Image

Export

4-H Sheep Project

  • Thursday, October 11, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Important Forms and Records

2018-2019

2018-2019 Sheep Project Rulebook

2018-2019 Meetings and Locations

2018-2019 Market Lamb Registration Due at Weigh-In

Contact

Kate Ewer
4-H Community Educator
kde32@cornell.edu
716-664-9502 ext. 212

Location

Frank W. Bratt Agricultural Center
3542 Turner Road
Jamestown, New York 14701