Horse
Image by Pixabay Image

Export

4-H Horse Committee

  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Current Horse Committee Members

Kasey Fanara - Chair

blondieshort24@yahoo.com

Audrey Buck

Amanda Lindsey

Danielle Moss

Montana Pope

Aimee Rogers

Kevin Rogers

Kim Witherow

Alyssa Graziano

Contact

Kate Ewer
4-H Community Educator
kde32@cornell.edu
716-664-9502 ext. 212

Location

Carnahan Center at Jamestown Community College
525 Falconer Street
Jamestown, NY 14701

Last updated October 23, 2019