Image by Pixabay Image

Export

4-H Sheep Committee

  • Thursday, March 10, 2016, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2016, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 16, 2016, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 18, 2016, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 22, 2016, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 12, 2017, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 2, 2017, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017, 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 8, 2016, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Contact

Kate Ewer
4-H Community Educator
kde32@cornell.edu
716-664-9502 ext. 212

Location

Frank W. Bratt Agricultural Center
3542 Turner Road
Jamestown, New York 14701