Image by Pixabay

Export

4-H Goat Project

  • Monday, January 11, 2016, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, February 8, 2016, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, April 11, 2016, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, October 10, 2016, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, November 21, 2016, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, December 19, 2016, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, March 20, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, June 12, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Important Forms and Records

2016-2017 Goat Handbook
2016-2017 Market Goat Registration
2016-2017 Goat Breeder Form

Lease Form

Angora Records

Dairy Goat Records

Harness Goat Records

Market Goat Records

Meat Goat Breeding Record

Pack Goat Records

Pack Goat Project Book

Beginner Pygmy Goat Records

Intermediate Pygmy Goat Records

Advanced Pygmy Records

Super Goat Saturday May 20, 2017

Contact

Kate Ewer
4-H Community Educator
kde32@cornell.edu
716-664-9502 ext. 212

Location

Frank W. Bratt Agricultural Center
3542 Turner Road
Jamestown, New York 14701