Image by Pixabay Image

Export

4-H Hog Committee

  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Monday, February 12, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Monday, April 9, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Monday, June 4, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Contact

Kate Ewer
4-H Community Educator
kde32@cornell.edu
716-664-9502 ext. 212

Location

Frank W. Bratt Agricultural Center
3542 Turner Road
Jamestown, New York 14701