Image by Pixabay Image

Export

4-H Rabbit Project

  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, November 13, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, March 12, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, September 10, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Important Forms and Records

2016-2017

2016-2017 Rabbit Project Record Book

Cloverbud Record Book

2017-2018

2017-2018 Rabbit Project Registration

Contact

Kate Ewer
4-H Community Educator
kde32@cornell.edu
716-664-9502 ext. 212

Location

Frank W. Bratt Agricultural Center
3542 Turner Road
Jamestown, New York 14701