Export

4-H Dog Committee

  • Thursday, October 18, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 8, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM

Contact

Kate Ewer
4-H Community Educator
kde32@cornell.edu
716-664-9502 ext. 212

Location

Frank W. Bratt Agricultural Center
3542 Turner Road
Jamestown, New York 14701