Image by Pixabay Image

Export

4-H Beef Committee

  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Meeting held at Schauman Home on 6/16/16 only.

Contact

Kate Ewer
4-H Community Educator
kde32@cornell.edu
716-664-9502 ext. 212