4-H Steer Show

Export

4-H Beef Committee

  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 7, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Current members of the 4-H Beef Committee are

Dave Schauman - ChairĀ 

email: janschauman@hotmail.com

Dean Crandall

Jesse Harrington

Deb Howard

Dana Overend

Corey Schauman

Jan Schauman

Contact

Kate Ewer
4-H Community Educator, Chautauqua Grown
kde32@cornell.edu
716-664-9502 ext. 212

Location

Carnahan Center at Jamestown Community College
525 Falconer Street
Jamestown, NY 14701

Last updated January 20, 2021